Inspiration:
I returned to previous concepts and techniques that I have studied in the past, such as image transferring. I was reminded of why I loved making such pieces. I love the calculated system and list of steps. I love how I get to edit images and make them my own. I love how I have my own process that few understand when creating these pieces. It makes it personal and unbelievably my own. I want to continue creating such pieces but I am inspired to develop more techniques that I can call my own.
11/28/2012 11:33:05 am

Tiffany,

I love the combination of transparent film, illustration, and natural wood. I'm glad you're combining these elements in your next work. As I think about your future work, I imagine seeing you push the notion of shadows, and I am visualizing an investigation of various types of quality woods. The simplicity and cleanliness of your work is very appealing, and your website looks professional.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.